CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE GIRLS WATER POLO CHAMPIONS

2022	Woodcreek
2021	Woodcreek
2020	No champion determined – Covid 19
2019	Woodcreek
2018	Woodcreek
2017	Whitney and Bella Vista
2016	Oakmont
2015	Oakmont and Bella Vista
2014	Bella Vista
2013	Bella Vista
2012	Bella Vista and Oakmont
2011	Bella Vista
2010	Bella Vista
2009	Dixon

The first year of competition in the CVC was 2009