CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE GIRLS TENNIS CHAMPIONS

2023	Woodcreek
2022	Woodcreek
2021	Woodcreek
2020	No champion determined – Covid 19
2019	Woodcreek
2018	Bella Vista
2017	Roseville
2016	Whitney
2015	Cosumnes Oaks
2014	Bella Vista
2013	Bella Vista
2012	Bella Vista
2011	Bella Vista
2010	Christian Brothers and Bella Vista
2009	West Campus - Co-ed
2008	River City - Co-ed
2007	River City - Co-ed
2006	River City - Co-ed tENN
2005	River City - Co-ed
2004	River City - Co-ed
2003	River City - Co-ed
2002	River City - Co-ed
	•